SoA Hall of Fame

Spirit of Atlanta Drum & Bugle Corps formed the Spirit of Atlanta Hall of Fame in 2016. Each year the corps will induct a select group of people who exemplify the best of our 40+-year history. The Hall’s mission is to become a lasting legacy for the corps and its greatest contributors of all time.

We are proud to announce the finalists for 2018, and that voting is currently open to determine who will join the Hall this Spring.

Our finalists are Dr. Ken Bodiford, Will Campbell, Brad Caraway, Jim Clark, Tam Easterwood, Tom Float, Kassi Gulliford, Sal Salas, Dr. Todd Snead, and Mark & Nora Whisenant.  Additional information about them is located on the Finalists page.

The Induction Ceremony takes place Saturday May 19th, 7:00pm at The Doubletree Hotel Roswell.  Advance-purchase sales of full and half tables are now available.  Click here for more information. Individual tickets for the event will be available at a later date.

Read the Frequently Asked Questions about the Spirit of Atlanta Hall of Fame.





Members of the Spirit of Atlanta Hall of Fame